top of page

Tuxedo Charlies Page: a cats life


Introductions First:



Hi there, I’m Charlie. I was born sometime in September 2012. I was surrendered to Cat Crusade at only 3 weeks old and had to be hand fed for a while which is a little different than what other kittens at that age get. But that’s ok I had a great foster home and was treated very well. This was my adoption picture and cause I’m so adorable at 9 weeks I was adopted by my new Human mom and boy does she love me. I get lots of cuddling and play time anytime I want (even in the middle of the night), good healthy food a fluffy bed and plenty of toys to play fetch with too (Yes – Fetch). Sometimes I even get to travel and see new things. *Update Sept. 2013 – Charlie has decided he wants to start playing “tag you’re it” in addition to fetch… if I can get it on video we will post it for all to enjoy. His personality just keeps growing along with his curiosity.

My best friend is Spooner a Retriever Hound mix who is big and playful which I like. Sometimes we wrestle and chase each other but mostly he just watches me and huffs when I steal his favorite spots on the carpet. When I first met Spooner I had my mouse toy with me and he decided he wanted to play with it too. It was so funny seeing that little mouse in his big mouth that my humans decided to get Spooner his own mouse, one more his size. Sometimes I take it just for fun but I still like my own toys best.

I also get to play with Sadie (sadly Sadie has passed on since this original post) sometimes, everyone thinks she is very pretty, but most of the time she is not very interested in playing – BORING ! She likes to lay outside in the sun and catch some rays and then changes her mind like every 15 minutes and wants to come back inside. I think she does it just to get attention. I never do stuff like that for attention ; ] Hey!, Here’s Spooner now…

Hello, Spooner here. That crazy little cat above is right we do play, but I’m not too sure about him. He attacks my tail for no reason and is always loosing his stuff under the refrigerator. I never do that I am a noble, loyal canine and much smarter. I was also a rescue and had many health issues when I was first found as well as some separation anxiety cause I was left by some humans that had me for a while. I did a few things I am not proud of but I am a Champion companion now howling whenever someone rings the doorbell and to try to tell my humans what I want.

I am happy to share my adventures with you so check back often, be sure to Like our page and check out all of the Amazing stuff we find for you to add happiness to your fur-kids lives too. See youuuuuu soooooon.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page